Saturday, July 19, 2014

TIME PASSES TIME


Available in PAPERBACK from: WH SMITHS - MORRISONS SUPERMARKET - THE BOOKSHOP KIBWORTH - PLACKITT & BOOTH LYTHAM AND ALL GOOD BOOK STORES AND AT:



She found love and courage in her darkest hours. A thrilling saga love story by top ten Kindle bestselling author, Mary Wood. Time Passes Time is perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Pam Weaver and Lily Baxter.

TIME PASSES TIME: THERESA'S WAR. It is 1941, and the world is at war. Young Theresa Compton is left devastated after giving up her illegitimate child and joins the Special Operations Executive, an organisation of undercover agents working behind enemy lines. Her mission is to assist a Resistance group run by the handsome Pierre Reuben and it is not long before they fall in love. Soon Theresa becomes pregnant but circumstances tear Pierre and the child from Theresa.

In London, 1963, an older Theresa is haunted by her experiences during the war. In her damaged mind, the past tangles with the present and Theresa soon feels she has to make a terrifying decision. Her long-lost children are seeking answers. Will Theresa be reunited with them, before it's too late?

A thrilling saga love story by top ten Kindle bestselling ebook saga author, Mary Wood. Time Passes Time is perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Pam Weaver and Lily Baxter.


Popular Posts

share link